About Us Useful contacts and websites for doing business in Portugal

  1. AICEP - http://www.portugalglobal.pt/EN/Pages/Index.aspx
  2. ACP - http://www.cciporto.com/
  3. Adi - http://www.adi.pt/uk/Whoweare.htm
  4. AIP - http://www.aip.pt/
  5. Official Portuguese Business Portal - https://bde.portaldocidadao.pt/evo/LandingPage.aspx
  6. CCIP - https://www.ccip.pt/pt/

 

1

Mr Tejas Kakad
President
Mini Tabela Group of Companies
Urbanização da Portela, Lote 77-6 Dto
2685-212 Sacavem

mini-tabela@mail.telepac.pt
Tel. 219435214

2

Mr Nazir Din
Chairman and CEO
AZINOR - Sana Hotels Portugal, S.A.
Edifício Myriad Crystal Center, Cais das Naus, Lote 2.15.02
1990-173 Lisbon

ceo@sanahotels.com
Tel. 211590625
Mob. 933138000

3

Mr Nesamanimaran Muthu
MGM Muthu Hotels - Clube Praia da Oura
Rua Oliveira Martins
8200-269 Albufeira

mgmmaran@mgm.sg

4

Mr Prashant Gupta
Resort Manager
MGM Muthu Hotels - Clube Praia da Oura
Rua Oliveira Martins, Apartado 827
8200-911 Albufeira

Fax 289590300
cpo.resortmanager@muthuhotels.com
www.muthuhotels.com

5

Mr Vishal Kanji
Lisbon Causeway Trading Lda
Rua Barão de Sabrosa, 286 B,
1900-096 Lisbon

vishal.kanji@lisboncauseway.pt
Tel. 218144703

6

Mr Altino Álvares
Executive President
Portugal-India Business Hub (PIB Hub)

altino.alvares@gmail.com
Mob. 939322340

7

Mr Darryl Pereira
Portugal-India Business Hub (PIB Hub)

darryl.pereira@pibhub.pt
ceo@reiraventures.com
Mob. 910429128

8

Mr Jayant Kantelal
Portugal-India Business Hub (PIB Hub)

jkantelal@reymon.pt

9

Ms Chitra Stern
Founder/ Owner/ CMO
Martinhal Family Hotels & Resorts

chitra@martinhal.com
www.martinhal.com

 

10

Ms Heromina Teixeira
Path Builders, Lda

pathbuilders.ema@gmail.com

11

Ms Luisa Lino
AICEP Portugal Global (New Delhi representative)
Embassy of Portugal in India
4, Panchscheel Marg, Chanakyapuri
New Delhi 110021

luisa.lino@portugalglobal.pt
Tel. +91 1146071005/06
www.portugalglobal.pt

12

Mr Miguel Ribeiro
Zomato

miguel@zomato.com
Mob. 933381757

13

Mr Nishank Popat & Mr Maulik Popat
Popat Store – Importação e Exportação, Lda
Rua Pedro Nunes 15 B/D
2660-461 São António dos Cavaleiros

Tel. 219884803
Mob. 935350088 (Nishank) / 937260332 (Maulik)

14

Abhijit Kulkarni
CFO
Indorama Ventures Portugal PTA, Unipessoal Lda
ZILS Zona 2, Lote 2E1, Monte Feio
7520-064 Sines

abhijit.k@pt.indorama.net
Tel. 269189026
Fax 269189099
Mob. 912830594
www.indoramaventures.com

15

Mr Kantilal Valabhadas
Director
Impacto Gift - Tejo Brinde
Edifício Tejo, Rua Francisco Sousa Tavares
2685-333 Prior Velho

kantilal@tejobrinde.pt
Tel. 219429532
www.tejobrinde.pt

16

Mr Hanish Mathuradas
Radamil Lda - Import and Export of Tobacco Accessories
Rua Cidade da Horta, 2 A
2670-478 Loures

hanish@radamil.com
www.radamil.com

17

Mr Ajit Hansraj
Global Green - Renewable Energy
Rua Jorge de Sena 1, L E, 7 E,
1750-129 Lisbon

ajit@netcabo.pt
mail@globalgreen.eu
Tel. 218883333
www.globalgreen.eu

18

Mr Nalin Thakrar
Managing Director
Manibrinde Comércio Internacional, Lda
Rua do Barreiro, 492 H
4470-573 Moreira da Maia

nalin@manibrinde.pt
Tel. 229435700
www.manibrinde.pt

19

Mr Ketan N. Thakrar
KNT
Rua Junqueira de Baixo, 129 Armazem D
4405-870 Vilar do Paraiso (VNG)

kntportugal@gmail.com
Tel. 220125437
www.knt.pt

20

Mr Martins Manilal
Grupo M.N.F Manilal Narane & Filhos - Armazem de Revenda
Rua dos Cavaleiros, 61
1100-132 Lisbon

manilalnaraneefilhos@gmail.com
Tel 218880714

21

Mr Deepak Arvindbhai
Managing Director
Mundial Importação e Exportação Lda
Rua Dom Afonso Henriques, Lt 32, 1 Esq,
2695-087 Bobadela

mundial@mundialpt.com
Tel. 218146543

22

Mr Firoz Jafar
Administrator
Rossitur
Rua Julieta Ferrão, 12, Bloco A, 9, Escritorio 902
1600-131 Lisbon

firoz@rossitur-travel.com
reservas.lisboa@rossitur-travel.com
Tel. 213526600/1

23

Mr Dipak Kantelal
Businessman from Dubai

dipak@stradersdxb.com

24

Mr Reginaldo Almeida

movielements@gmail.com

25

Mr Deepak Kumar Arvindbhai
Mundial Imp. & Exp. Lda

geral@mundialpt.com

26

Mr Kshitij Sharma
Largo das Olarias  55
1100-376 Lisbon

info@lisbontravels.com
Tel. 218871957
Mob. 92033777/4 or 92007333/9
www.lisbontravels.com

27

Mr Kedar Telavane
KPMG

ktelavane@kpmg.com

28

Mr Pooja Kantilal
Tejo Brinde
Edifício Tejo, Rua Francisco Sousa Tavares
2685-333 Prior Velho

 

29

Mr Quishan Laximidas
Organizações Quitex - Import Export Lda
Rua Alexandre Herculano, 371 R/C Frente
4000-055 Porto

Tel. 226162727/6

30

Dr Bhavesh Natavarlal
Director
Be-base SA (Teppan, Real Indiana, Portotonico, Indigo)
Rua Zambeze, 256
4250-503 Porto

bhavesh@realindiana.pt
Tel. 226096112

31

Mr Rajesh Santilal
Manager
TwoB - Keep’s Paper Unipessoal.lda

rajeshsantilal@twob.pt

32

Mr Nishal C. Gokaldas
Managing Director
Armazens Chandu
Rua do Loureiro, 94-96
4000-326 Porto

armchandu@mail.telepac.pt
Tel. 222050564
www.armazenschandu.com

33

Mr Rengarajan Jaiprakash
Director
All Around the Globe, Lda
Rua Acácio de Paiva, 16, 1. Dto.,
1700-006 Lisbon

info@allaroundglobe.com
jp@allaroundglobe.com
jaiprakash.jp@me.com
Tel. 218480790
www.allaroundglobe.com

34

Mr Dhimant Radia
Manager
All Around the Globe, Lda
Avenida Praia da Vitoria, 45
1000-246 Lisbon

dhimantradia@passagetoindia.pt
Tel. 213544073
www.allaroundglobe.com

35

Ms Avani Shah
Event Management
Largo Maria Leonor, No. 8, 3 D,
1495-144 Miraflores

avani_hirene@yahoo.co.in
Mob. 935904512

36

Ms Rupali Kanabar & Ms Mayuri
Details - Event Planning Company

details.eventplanner@gmail.com

37

Mr Elton D’Souza
Senior Vice President, Network and Revenue Management
Aeroporto Humberto Delgado, Edificio 25, 8º
1704-801 Lisbon

esouza@tap.pt
Tel. 210489529
Mob. 967613132
www.flytap.com

38

Mr Kiruba Shankar Eswaran
CMO
Zaask

ke@zaask.com
www.zaask.com

39

Mr Rajesh Pai
Director
Green Pai Energy Lda
Rotunda Cruz Velha, Rua Antonio Pedro 108 R/C, B
4910-392 V.P. Ancora

rajesh.pai@green-pai-energy.com
www.green-pai-energy.com

40

Mr Palwinder Singh
Natraj - Indian Restaurant Tandoori
Rua do Sol ao Rato, 50-52
1250-263 Lisbon

natraj5star@yahoo.com
Tel. 213880630
www.restaurantenatraj.com

41

Mr Manjeet Singh
Restaurantes Indiano e Italiano Picnic

manjeetsandha@hotmail.com
www.picnic.pt

42

Mr Kulwant Singh
Restaurantes Indiano e Italiano Picnic

kulwantatwal@live.com
www.picnic.pt